Loading...

Antoneth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Antoneth L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Antoneth
This profile is no longer available.

Humble and honest

Hi sir/madam,
You can call me Ann, my brief experience in the past was takingcare of kids,from 9mnth_6years old,i also responaible.for household works, cooking and marketing for morethan 8 years but in separate employers. i am looking for new employer bec.this existing employment has decided not to get another helper anymore.bec.shes not working outside. Anymore..i can say that im honest, humble and patient,for any work assigned to me during my employment and also for the next one and willing to be corrected if mistake happen..many thanks

Tasks that Antoneth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided