Loading...

Divina I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Humble, Kind hearted, Patience

I am from the Philippines. I have a 5 yrs and 3mons working experienced in hongkong. My first employ is break contract due to co-worker, she had this bad treatment on me. And my 2nd employer is 4yrs finished contract last August 2017. And go back in my home for good. But for financial needs so i want to apply and ready to work again. I can speak and understand Cantonese, but not that fluent. I learned cantonese from my last employer just by speaking and talking to me but not that they teach me just a common sense. I took care of a child 7yrs old and a housework, marketing, carwashing and etc. But i am also a pet lover.
If i am given the chance to work again, i am happy to take care an elderly or a pet. But if not so, i am ok also for childminding. I hope you will choose me. Thank you for browsing my profile. Have a great day!?

Tasks that Divina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided