Loading...

Nopi fajarwati is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nopi Fajarwati F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Nopi Fajarwati
This profile is no longer available.

Humble person and hard working, willing to learn

Hi my name is novi,I?m single and I came from Indonesia, u can call me novi.im humble person and happy.I was working in hk for 2 years my job was mostly car of dog. and has been working in Singapore for 2 years for take care of children.I can cook,cleaning,care of pet.care of children,and care of baby. Im good at cooking,ex specially Chinese food and western food as well.Ironing.i can speak English and I like to learn what my employer teach me,I working for my better future and to help my parents.

Tasks that Nopi Fajarwati can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided