Loading...

Joana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joana T., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joana
This profile is no longer available.

Humble and trustworthy

Im joana 30years old i am married i have two kids girl and boy my phone no. is 94481565. I am a humble, responsible, trustworthy, obedient and be patience to the children. My work past experience here in Hongkong is to take care of the two childrens the age of girl is 12 years old and the boy is 8 years old and doing the household but i break my contract because my employer not treat me good . Now if you like me to hire as your helper i'll do my best to serve your family because i am a hardworking person.

Tasks that Joana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided