Loading...

Mila P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

humurous,i want my life to have a gud day

After i worked two years in singapore, i moved here in hongkong that was 2011..

i started to work in a chinese family for another two years,then to another family after i finished my contract...

Going to defferent country to work as domestic helper faces many challenges ,from there i learned how to mingle with diffrnt peoples,diffrnt goals and diffrnt environment..

if im bored i read books ,im on sports ,volleyball..i liked to go out with my frends during holidays,we bring tents and foods and have good time until its time to work ,.as a domestic helper we have a simple life and work is a routine...

Tasks that Mila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided