Loading...

Minerva is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Minerva C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Minerva
This profile is no longer available.

Hyper active, cheerful and energetic!

Hi, I am Meng, an experienced Domestic Helper for 7 years in Hongkong. A proactive, detail oriented, self motivated, cheerful and well mannered person.
Listed below are some of my skills and qualifications:
* Have experience taking care of infants, toddlers and kids.
* Can cook western, Indian and Chinese cuisines.
* Knowledge in baking
* Excellent in Housekeeping ( cleaning, ironing, washing etc)
* Can work under minimal supervision.
* Knows how to budget time effectively and productively (Time management)
* Can speak and write English
* Can tutor kids if needed.

Tasks that Minerva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided