Loading...

Rebelene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rebelene F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rebelene
This profile is no longer available.

I'am a hard working person

I'am a mother of 3 children. I work hard for them that even I'am away with them I accept every challenged I will be facing of. I'am a determined person and do my work as the best that I could. I can say that I'am loving and positive person, always trying my best to achieve what is unchievable. Fun to be with, approachable and always ready for a challenge. Friendly and open minded. I'am passionate about my work. Easy to learned and willing to be trained. I'am reliable and friendly. Cheerful and easy to be with.

Tasks that Rebelene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided