Loading...

Lorlyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'am hardworking,honest & kind person maam/sir

Hi!.I'm a filipino, 38 yrs old ,Married with 2 children my daughter 20yrs of age and Son 16 yrs old.I'm loving and supportive mother.I was working to support my family needs & for my children education as well because i want them to finish their studies to have a better future .my past job is in Philippines as a factory worker(Line Leader)2005-2011,then Dubai from 2012-2016 as Dh.
Hongkong from April 12,2017 i will finish my contract this coming April 2019..I'am seeking for an employer with a Goodheart,understanding & treat their helper as their family too..u can trust me & im a hardworking person.i always do my best to do my duties and responsibilities...

Tasks that Lorlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided