Loading...

Dolly Jane F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'am not perfect,but i'am welling to do and learn.

at age of 17 i work as a nanny of 2years old girl until she become 5years old
married at age of 20
i'am 30 years old
mother of 4kids
nanny of treplits(currently)
fun and loving on kids
loyalty for me is a must
know how to deal with people
know to do household chores,not all but welling to learn how to do the things i didn't know
welling to be a part of your family,to offered my service with love and to do my best with honesty.
treat me well and i will do all my best as your loyal and responsible helper
i work to earn a salary to provide the needs and wants of my kids
i work for the future of my kids


Tasks that Dolly Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided