Loading...

Yolanda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yolanda L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    29/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Yolanda
This profile is no longer available.

I'am yolanda dacara Lopez

Hello sir I'm yolly I would like to apply the other new work if Good for sarly my work here in Saudi Arabia but I'm looking the good salary and benefits of not daily to salary I'm trying to find new work because very daily to give my salary my family I need to early support my salary did you have work hiring for me as a house hold I'm looking new work for house thank you this social media I'm trying to get find out this site for work I'm doing this for my family I'm traveling to Philippines this coming may 29 2019 I didn't comeback here I want new work as to care friendly family I'm single parent I have 4daugther if you want to follow up with me in philipines , please contact me by phone.

Tasks that Yolanda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided