Loading...

Carolyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm 28 yrs old, single a college graduate

I'm Carolyn, 28 yrs old, single a college graduate. I worked before in kuwait as a domestic helper for 2 yrs finished contract. My main duties are to supervise and care for children. Bathe.dress. changing diaper. And preparing nutritious meals i also Perform housekeeping such as Laundry. Ironing. Carwash And other cleaning duties. Currently, I worked here in dubai in al rashidiya as a helper and I'm searching for a new employer because I don't like to work with the other helpers ethopian. I'm afraid and they are very aggressive. I'm very happy if you will choose me as your helper. I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking and responsible person. Thank you and god bless.

Tasks that Carolyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided