Loading...

Jaf P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm 38 years old,married

I'm a college graduate.I worked as a security guard before from 2004-2008.My daily routine is to write reports if daily acirvities,monitor &authorize entrance of departures of employees,visitors&other persons to guard against theft &maintain security premises ect.and a warehouse operative from 2003-2004 is to recieve &check the delivery & to stock the items.my last working experiece i'm a private driver in the Philippines.my employer is Filipino 82yrs old.my daily routine are cooking,driving,gardening,ironing,household chores and they have pets dog & cat. .i'm still hoping someone hire me in hongkong & if i have chance to work as a houseboy/gardener .I can do like what other helper's can do.i am willing to learn new things..if you want to know more about me please send me a messege thank you

Tasks that Jaf can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided