Rona is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Rona P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rona
This profile is no longer available.

I'm 5"5 in height and white complexion black hair

I've been experience work in Philippines as a helper sense 2001 to 2003 may duties their is care the children the age is 11 and 5 yrs old all boy.. And I wash the clothes ironing cooking and cleaning the haus. And I've been experience work as a domestic helper in Kuwait main duties thier is to care elderly which is diabetic I give medicine in morning and night and she inject by her self and I wash the clothes ironing cleaning the haus sometimes car wash thier are 4 person in the 2 adult and 2 elderly.. Now I'm her in hongkong may duties her is to care the twins (boy and girl) age 4 yrs old I bring in the school after I bring back home the kids and I wash the clothes cooking clean the and I dog..

Tasks that Rona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided