Loading...

Julieta L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm 58 kls.5'5 hieght.always smile

I'm Juliet 50years old single,I'm finish midwifery course,first I'm working in hospital almost 2years,after that I decide to apply to taiwan,I work in Taiwan almost 5years,work in home for the aged finish contract,then I go back to my country Philippines,I decided to come here in hongkong because my cousin recommend me for her employer because she need one more helper.Now I'm working my employer for almost 14 years, from December 01,2005 up to now.,my employer Chinese and Japanese have 2kids,the eldest is 21 yes.old and 17 yrs.old the youngest.I will finish my contract this coming December 01,2019for 14years and they are not going to sign again because the youngest also going to university USA,. I'm willing to take care the kids or baby and all household chores.and I will pray that I can find the same employer.thank you.

Tasks that Julieta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided