Loading...

Kaye C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm an adventurous person ?

Hi! I'm seeking for a job in September onwards.

I'm currently in Hong Kong, employed to a Chinese family of four.

This is my first overseas job experience. Exactly 4 years in September with one family.
I'm grateful to this family for having me, but unfortunately they won't need a help anymore. So I have to find for a new employment.
My contract will end in early September.

Here are my main duties:

I look after a pre-schooler and a toddler.
I do general house chores ( cleaning, cooking, laundry, ironing, etc.)
I sometimes do carwash.
I also took care of their dog.
And I usually read books to the kid on weekdays.

* I'm not excellent in cooking Chinese dishes. Yet, I can cook and I know how to follow a recipe.

I look forward for an interview, to know more about me.
Thank you.

Tasks that Kaye can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided