Loading...

Agusta is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Agusta P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Agusta
This profile is no longer available.

I'm Agusta ,38yrs.old,married w/ 1 daughter

Hello!
I am a Filipina,a University graduated.I am a Christian,God-fearing,hardworking,honest,caring,broad-minded and flexible.I've been working here in HK year 2008,and 8years working straight as domestic helper from my current chinese employer.I'm taking care a child ( boy)from his age of 3 yrs. old up to now turning 12yrs old.My job is to bring him to school & pick him up,helping him with his homework especially English subject.I also doing all around household chores such as cooking simple and healthy chinese foods,cleaning,washing & ironing clothes,beddings and marketing.And I am always willing to learn and experience more like cooking western/chinese foods,baking,etc. My current contract will be end this coming June 13,2016.My current employers won't hire a helper anymore because their son is big enough and he can manage now by himself .If you don't mind,would I beg to ask favor from you(concern employer)for me to go back home first to spend some times with my family then back to work at July 2016( Thank you so much in advance).Rest assured I am nothing much to say but to love my job because I love my family,that is why I'm here working hard to help my family and for the better future.Nothing else to say but to love and do my job with all my best and with all my heart.For I do believed that 'what we sow is what we reap', whatever we do, it will surely bounce back to us.So I would rather doing good and be a blessing to others.Have a great day! GOD BLESS!

Tasks that Agusta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided