Loading...

Chemen C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm an all around worker and can be very flexible.

Hi, I'm currently employed and my contract will be finish on May 31,2019
I've been working here in Hong Kong for almost 19 years.
I've been working with 3 employers. I worked 4 years with my first employer. Taking care their 2 children ages 3 and 1 when I start working with them.
My second employer is an elderly couple.
I work with them for 10 wonderful years.
My third employer is family of 4 adults, 3 stay in.
I work with them for 1 year and 5 months.

I can cook Chinese dishes.
Can speak and understand Cantonese.
I m very flexible and I'm sure I can always adjust to suit with every employers need. Looking forward to work with an employer who treat their helper as a part of their family.
In return I will be working with them happily and will do my duties to their satisfaction.



Tasks that Chemen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided