Loading...

Ronalyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm am a happy person that do work with diligence.

Having a lot of experiences in household work it's a great advantage of me. I did work more than a decade for an american couple (china-hk-china) and he is kind enough me allowed me to do part time jobs babysitting, housekeeper, and even taking care of their pets in different families and nationalities so i can easily adopt in families and their culture. I am very hardworking, honest and can do work independently. Taking care of a kid is really close to my heart i love playing and teaching them good things. i am open in any feedback and willing to learn their specific cuisine.

Tasks that Ronalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided