Loading...

Gerlie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm applying to be a housemaid

I am determined to work I am a hard-working, love what i m doing, I am willing to learn more things. I am honest, trustworthy. I know how to do the household chrores. I know how to manage and balance my time for my work. I can cook, ironing and do laundry. I can taking care also a kids like my own kids. More power to find a helper I hope u choose me for the said job I am seeking for. All I can say is to do my best as I can to be a good servant to my employer. I wish I could find a employer who is nice and good treating me.

Tasks that Gerlie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided