Loading...

Juhlie Mae S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm applying for a nanny as possible..

I'm 43years old with more experience of being a nanny.i can do household chores too and can cook with recipe . I'm willing to learn more. As for my experience I can be a good worker . I'm a nanny for 4 years in dubai taking care of a new born baby and a toddler . I've been in Singapore as a nanny for 4 years too taking care of a new born baby too. And currently working here in Saudi Arabia as a domestic helper.Thank you for the time reading this resume of mine . Have a bless day sir/ma'am.

Tasks that Juhlie Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided