Maryjane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Maryjane E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maryjane
This profile is no longer available.

I'm approachable ,hardworking ,flexible ,god fairn

I'm marry Jane ,happily married w/2 kids
Recently working in ma onshan for almost 4 yrs 1 employer
I'm honest person Nd approachable ,flexible ,loving ,Nd have long patiencei
I been working 2015 n middleast country
For 2 yrs Nd 3 months
I take care old bedredden man
Nd to the house hold work
Recently I working now in Heng on
Take care 1 boy 6 yrs old Nd grandma Nd grand fa
Together living
Nd do also house hold works
Cleaning ,washing clothes ironing cooking
Nd marketing w/my madam

Tasks that Maryjane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided