Loading...

Lovely B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i'm block beauty but im not tall and i;m not short

hi ma'am/ sir i'm hard working i know how to cook but in arabic food becouse i'm cooking her in kuwait but in chiness food i dont know how to cook but i want to learn how to cook in chiness food. and also i know how to take care of the baby because i have an experience to take care of baby in qatar i'm working in qatar in 2 years and i know how to ironing the cloths and to wash the cloth and also to clean the house becouse her in kuwait all around work i'm do it becouse i'm alone to work her in house so that all work in house i know like to take care the baby, and to cook, ironing. clean the house to wash the cloth i've been working in qatar 2 years and also kuwait 2 years thats all thank you god bless us all.

Tasks that Lovely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided