Loading...

Maribel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maribel
MESSAGE

I'm a cheerful , diligent , and have long temper.

Hi Sir/Madam!
Good Day! A little bit about myself.I'm looking for a new and kind employer.I've been working here in hongkong for more than10 years since 2009 with 2 families.Two years to my previous employer and more than 8years here to my current employer.I'm a diligent and trustworthy helper. I already 4months and 2 to my 5th contracts. I do households cleaning, laundry, ironing and i love taking care of kids. But, I'm not good in cooking! Because my main duty here in my current employer is to look after the child , cleaning the house and do the laundry and ironing. But i'm planning to break my contract If theres an employer interested in my profile just let me know please. I'am willing to learn how to cook. Hoping that there have some employer interested. I'm a hard working too.

Tasks that Maribel can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided