Loading...

Suci is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Suci R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Suci
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a cheerful and honest girl

I've been in HK since 2013. Working for 2 employees. The first one for only a year, I was terminated because of incompatibility. After that I've been working with my current employer for 3 consecutive contracts. I've been taking care of 2 boys age 9 and 16 yo now. I used to help the younger boy to do his homework. But as his grade getting higher I only sometimes help English or math. I also sometimes help the older boy doing his project.
My cooking skill still needs improvement. And I'm still learning. Usually I look up some new dishes from internet. And choose one I think suitable for kids.
I have 3 younger brothers age 26, 20 and 16. I helped a little taking care of them especially with the younger 2. I don't have much experience with newborn, so my skills is questionable. Even I'm doubting myself. I also don't have much experience with elderly. But I always have respect for them. Because they can also became a teacher in life.
I prefer it, if you can let me wear hijab at home as I am with my current employer. And let me have time to do my salat. I don't have any allergies against any food. Just that I'm very much eating halal food. Thank you

Tasks that Suci can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided