Loading...

Braendalie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a cheerful person.

Im a cheerful person. I'm very energetic and very friendly .Im kind,humble, and have a strong sense of humor or joker (that's what my friends describe me) I love kids that's why I'm very playful to them. I always love to learn something new,that's why I love reading books. I'm very an optimistic person,that's why I'm a self motivated always. I'm adventurer and nature lover so I love hiking,visiting some other places. And Im very trustworthy person.I'm not very religious but I went to church as often....I do love travelling so traveling wont be a problem to me...I dont know how to cook that much,but I'm willing to learn and I'm a fast learner. I love gardening planting fruits and vegetables and taking care of plants and flowers because I grow up in a province and I do love sports too...

Tasks that Braendalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided