Loading...

Isalyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm committed,resourceful and a cheerful person

I'm Isalyn, I'm 32 years old. I been domestic helper at a young age in Philippines and I worked in Middle East Syria for more than 3 years .I'm currently about to finish on my Hongkongnese employer. I love to cook and I have knowledge to cook western/Arabic food and a little bit of Chinese Asian food.
I' have experience on taking good care both newborn and toddlers I enjoy being around kids cause make me feel at home.. I'm resourceful and job commitment. I can work on my own and manage my work time and I can follow house rules. been all around made in Syria and serving 7 person in one house
I'm hoping I can find new employer who can give me fixed Sunday holidays and own room with food allowance will be super bonus.. ?thank u

Tasks that Isalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided