Loading...

Lorie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm compassionate,jolly and energetic person

My name is Lorie, Christian,42 years old,widow with 3 grown up kids.I am a University graduate,and can speak fluent English.i have 9years experience in Hk with which I have have 5 years 9months on my present job,I will be finish contract by June,2019.I took care of new born to 15 years old,have experience of taking care of dog,I can cook well chinese food,and a some Western,and a little bit of Thai as long as I have the recipe book.During my day offs,I work as a volunteer leader in the Church and I take care of babies 0-2yrs old and P3-P6 kids,I love to learn more cooking/baking and is planning to enroll in a culinary school,I do chores such as cleaning,washing,ironing,and other household chores.I am energetic,cheerful and most of all God loving

Tasks that Lorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided