Loading...

Agnes T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm dedicated,honest, trustworthy, hard-working.

Hi everyone! I'm Agnes,single,36 years old,I am hard working,honest,I can work.independently, I worked 3 years in Kuwait, my mean duties are to take good care the 3 children,aged 3,6,8 they are all boys, and also do the household chores,washing marketing,ironing,cooking,vacuuming,etc.my second work place is Hong Kong, I worked 3 years with my first employer,my main duties are,to take good care of the 1.5year old little girl,I pick her up to the bus stop after school,and also do the household chores,cooking,marketing,washing,ironing etc, and my second employer now is my current workplace,I am going to finish on Dec 31. My main duties here now are,take good care the 9 months old little boy, take him to his activities, prepared his food,cooking for the family dinner,marketing,cleaning,washing vacuuming,ironing,gardening etc.

Tasks that Agnes can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided