Loading...

Lonalie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lonalie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lonalie
This profile is no longer available.

I'm an eager learner and understanding.

I had experienced working in different families that lasted 2yrs to 4 yrs, mostly don't have young kids or babies but some had pets. I'm open to work with family that had kids, as I'm also a hands on mom when my kids are still young.
My duties in my present employer is the usual household work, like cleaning,marketing, taking care of the laundries and cooking. I'm open in learning new ideas. I'm a person who like to discuss things with my bosses with greater respect and patience. Wanted to have a harmonious work relationship.

Tasks that Lonalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided