Loading...

Madonnabella N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact MaDonnaBella
MESSAGE

I'm fair complexion with long hair.

Pleasant Good Day! I'm Donna Navalta 42 yrs old with 3 grown-up kids. In Philippines I have many working experience like office staff, production supervisor, quality control supervisor, then in 2014 The first time I go abroad here in HK. Until 2016 December. My boss allowed me to go back even my contract is not yet finished because my son need me.I stay 2yrs in Philippines and worked as a marketing head. But salary is not enough so I decided to go back again here in Hong Kong. I'm now 1yr 10 months.

Tasks that Madonnabella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided