Loading...

Florita Joy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2300 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Florita joy
MESSAGE

I'm fast learner in job and flexible

I'm honest and focus to work have ability to cook and I want to learn more of meal ...I'm hard working and have respect to my employer...and taking good care of new born baby or even kids ...it's my pleasure to hire me some of employer have a good feed back olso as well....I'm easy to learn and I'm assure to my future employer that it's not waisting the time to hire me....I'm kind ,honest and have respect to my work done...hope I found employer in this site....I have so much experience to do my job ..do oll no need to supervision ...I am do what is the best and have commonsense ...hope i find my new employer in this site ...thank you ?

Tasks that Florita Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided