Loading...

Mariajamely is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mariajamely B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mariajamely
This profile is no longer available.

i'm a filipina,simple and hardworking

hi i'm filipina from philippines ,i have 2 children.i'm 5 years and 6 mos.to my employer my finish contract is next year 2019,i'm taking care 4 boys the the youngest is newborn baby,i know how to clean,laundry,ironing and cook some simple food.i expect to my new employer is to treat me as a family eventhough im a helper,and respect me as a people, undestanding,kind and with a heart to his/her helper.and also have food allowance.and i want also my employer to allowed me to go back philippines yearly.thank you.

Tasks that Mariajamely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided