Loading...

Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm flexible and Organised when it comes to work

Hello!greetings..My name is Joy 29 of age from Philippines..I've been working before in Singapore for two years(finished contract) with Fil-Singaporean Family and 1year and 3months with Chinese-Korean family.currently working here In HongKong and about to finish my contract on July 06 2019.I've been take care four children,do marketing and cooking as well.do the household chores and know how to to care of pets like dogs and cats coz I love them and love taking care children as well coz I had a one 6years old and other siblings ,when it comes to work I'm flexible and well Organised can follow and understand the instructions of my employer can work indepently and a trustworthy one! I hope you find me suits for you,thank you for reading my profile

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided