Loading...

Mae Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mae Ann Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mae Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I'm Friendly and easy to get along

Hi mam and sir,

A blessed day to you.My name is Mae Ann,32 years of age,single..Im currently working in diamond hill kowloon in a chinese couple with one kid aged 9.I have also worked in a family with children ages 2 and 4,both girls from my past employer..My main duties are cleaning,ironing,do shopping,and simple cooking...I can describe myself,as a friendly person and polite.Dedicated to work,and served family as mine....i hope i can employer here in helpers choice that can treat me as a family,too...Thank you and Blessings to all!


Mae.

Tasks that Mae Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided