Loading...

Maribel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maribel F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maribel
This profile is no longer available.

I'm friendly,honest,hardworking,and trustworthy.

I'm Maribel, 34 years old,married and with 2kids.I finished my university. I worked in Macau for 2years, i took care new born baby on my first employment and took care elderly with another employer both finished contract. I took care twin babies and a four years old girl in my past employment,which I finished my contract..I'm currently taking care 3 years old boy.I've learned a lot with my past work experience,my patience was more developed specially when I took care of the elderly..I hope to learn more and gain more experience on the new job to be more competitive.
Thank you.

Tasks that Maribel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided