Loading...

Delia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Delia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , Arabic (Fluent) , English (Fluent) , Sign language (Intermediate) , Chinese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Delia
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a friendly and jolly person,

I'm Delia,39 yrs old, currently working here in HK and about to finish my contract on November,,I'm planning to find another job,I've been working also in Kuwait for almost 6yrs ,from 2008-2012 on my first employer and 2015-2017 on my next employer with finish contract,,almost priority my work there is taking care of baby,,but also I do household chores and all around cleaning,i can do also cooking.And i really appreciate it if have a chance again to find a good employer if ever they select me..

Thank you very much😊

Tasks that Delia can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided