Loading...

Juliet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juliet K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Juliet
This profile is no longer available.

I'm friendly, loving and caring person...?

I'm looking for a positive, kind and happy family to work with. I started working here in Hongkong as Domestic Helper since 2012. I finished my 1st contract with senior couple employer who are both retired teachers then found a Chinese employer with 19 months old baby girl but was released due to relocation. I'm about to finish my second contract by 1st week of June with my current employer with 2 adults and 2 kids(6.5 yrs old boy &10 yrs old girl) both in primary. I'm Juliet, 35 years old, non-smoker, single no kids but loves kids it's my passion ??. I'm kind , respectful, polite, diligent with my work, I do my job without supervision, honest, reliable, trustworthy, open-minded /matured thinking person. I have willingness to learn and accept mistakes or feedbacks from others. I treat my employers with respect and as my second family and hope to find new employer soon.
Please contact me or **** me ( ****or interview . Sunday is my day off. Thank you for your time reading my profile ???

Tasks that Juliet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided