Loading...

Lovilyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a friendly person!?

I work for a Chinese family with two kids 9years old boy and 5years old girl. every day I bring them to school
by walking and pick them up after school by walking on also I do marketing everyday and I do cooking everday! i sleep together in one room with the older kid!
every Sunday is my holiday!
I take care of fishes in aquarium and two turtles everyday feed and clean.

as much as possible i'm trying to look for stay out work and as much as possible no kids. for a change ??
or a new employer with separate room for my own privacy also. I'm willing to learn and take more experience working here in hongkong. open communication with the new employer should establish for more understanding and avoid misunderstanding! if not stay out able to allowed for Saturday night leaveout And be back home by Sunday afternoon.

Tasks that Lovilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided