Loading...

Elmarene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elmarene R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elmarene
This profile is no longer available.

I'm fun,loving,honest and reliable person.

I'm Elmarene. 32 year old. Who has an experience of taking care of children and housekeeping.I am a mother of a 11 year old boy. Presently working as a nanny of 2 children. A 3 year old and a 5 year old girls here in Hongkong. I'm trying to be the best I can be to the children;taking care of them,teaching them in their homework,playing with them, reading books before bedtime,molding them into great human beings. I also do housekeeping that includes family errands,meal preparation,children and parents laundry and keeping the house tidy.

Tasks that Elmarene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided