Loading...

Dorna C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i'm genuinely caring,flexible,honest,trustworthy

I am Dorna, 34 years of age, Filipino, married with a 3 years old daughter. I am a registered nurse (updated) and a certified caregiver (for renewal) in the Philippines. I've been working overseas for the past 9 years. I am a staff nurse at a hospital in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for 4 years and in Qatar for 4 years in a dermatology center. My duties are giving and taking care of patients from newborn to elderly, giving medications as ordered, follow and carry out doctors order and procedures, etc. In between this jobs I worked as a caregiver in a residential and a nursing home in the United Kingdom for 13 months looking after and taking care of elderly. In addition I also worked as a household helper in the Philippines for about 2 years in total taking care of newborn and toddler/child, doing household chores, cooking, washing and ironing clothes. Currently I am in Hongkong working as a domestic helper for more than 2 months. My duties are taking care of an elderly, cleaning, washing and ironing clothes and cooking occasionally.


Tasks that Dorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided