Loading...

Cecile C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a God fearing & I do my job wholeheartedly

I'm Cecile, a fast learner and a hard-working domestic helper who is God fearing, I love taking care of children and cooking, I'm very flexible and understanding with a high capacity of patience, I don't have problem with my employer, I love them and they are satisfied with my performance. Hopefully I can find an employer who likes my skills and personality regardless of race or status, what's important is they are much willing to hire me and if something is not in lieu with the things I do, they have the willingness to correct in a subtle manner because I do believed that the big6 room in this room is improvement of things you shortly done and I embrace every improvement within my duties and responsibilities. Serving with passion and dedication is my priority.

Tasks that Cecile can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided