Loading...

Carol C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    24%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a God fearing, happy, flexible person.

I worked in Lebanon for a lebanese family of 4 for two yrs finished contract.
I took care 2 kids(boys) aged 8 and 10. I cooked for them, gave them assistance in thier activities may it studies or playtime. Tutored them too. Help them aware of thier personal hygiene and be good at it.
Took care of 2 big dogs(labrador), feed, bath, walk and groomed them.
Took care of an elderly(extended family) assisted whenever they need me.
Did the household chores, washing clothes and dishes and carpets, ironing, and sewing. I cook arabic, western and filipino dishes.

I worked also in Taiwan as a factory worker for 2 and a half year. Finished contract. My line of job were machine operator, quality control, packer and electric checker.

And my employer now are both local with 2 teenagers girl and boy.
I clean the house and maintaining it, cooking 3 meals a day(chinese and modern chinese cuisine), washing clothes and dishes, sewing, ironing, car washing, marketing, running errands, taking care of 2 elderly 1 is bedridden(paralized).

Thank you for your time reading my profile. And looking forward for an employer who's willing to have me as their helper and i appreciate it so much. And hopefully i can be of any help for you. Very glad and happy to be working with you soon. Thank you and have a good day.

Tasks that Carol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided