Loading...

Arlene S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    40%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4800 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a God fearing person, easy to be with.

Hello Sir/Mam, I am Alrene I am widowed I have 2 daughters 22 and 21 and a 5 years old grandchild. I am a God fearing, positive, honest, trustworthy, hardworking, cheerful, kind, fast learner and easy to be with. I love cooking, cleaning the house, playing with kids and I love pets too. In my house I often used a cookbook. Currently I am employed here at shatin for more than 3 years but I am planning to look for a new employer before my contract end this coming August 23 2019 for some reason. And I can promise to my future employer that I will do my very best for them to satisfy from hiring me. I have experience as a helper in Dubai for almost 5 years. My first employer is Arabic family a family of 10 I finished my contract with them August / 2008. And my second employer is a British family a family of 3 with a loving 6 years old little girl, I leaved them last June / 2013. Both of them are good. Thank you Sir /Mam and God bless.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided