Loading...

Marivic L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    15%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a god fearing woman,kind and trust worthy

Hi ma'am/sir
I graduated a 4year-course in college. I took Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education major in mathematics. I used to teach in Philippines for 2 years. I was a kindergarten adviser for my 1st year of teaching and my 2nd year of teaching I taught different levels in elementary and secondary levels. I became a private tutor/nanny in Dubai for 3 years.Now I am about to finish my 2nd contract here in Hong Kong as a nanny/helper with the same employer. The first child when I work with them is only 3 years old and now she is 7 years old,,I am taking care also now the 2nd baby of my employer.. he's now 1.5 years old..my ma'am is a nurse in a public hospital and she taught me well how to take care a new born..the things to be considered..in addition to that for the 1st and 2nd month old of our baby at home they hired Chinese old nanny to teach me as well...so I guess Its more than enough to say that I am now good in taking care of a new born ..the fact that I am now also a mother.. .
I do love kids and babies I hope to find a good family here to work with.
I am good in handling kids and helping them specifically in their school works.
I am also willing to take good care of a newborn baby. Keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep them under a watchful eye.
When it comes to cooking ability,I am also good and willing to learn more. I loved to cook. And I know if someone is willing and love to cook she/he will learn easily.
Thank you

Tasks that Marivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided