Loading...

Nieva G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a good person and kind honest

I can do My best to served in you're family.im welling to lean the Chinese cook and I like the employer is so very good and so kind because my previous employer is not good i dont like the employer no care the helper because I'm working now in Hongkong.and I want Sunday off. And I want only one kids because before I'm taker the four (4) kids not easy to handle or taker the children so that's why the reason cannot me continue the contract in my employer because every day me stressed and my mam is no good always stressed the child.and no enough to give the foods every day 1 egg and noodles.. I can fined the new employer right now I'm finesh on June 23 2019.thank you...

Tasks that Nieva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided