Loading...

Felomina V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm good, reliable, hardworking and honest person.

My current work is a househelper and at the same time a nanny. I have 2 kids on my care for 4 whole years.
I'm good with my employer and they were good to me also. I have one month to finished my contract.

I am looking for a high compensation with the same kind of job..I have experience with a new born child. I am with him from the time he was born until now..

I'm hoping to find an employer where I can enhance more my working experiences abroad with another kind of culture and laws.

Thank you..

Tasks that Felomina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided