Loading...

sandra mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sandra Mae G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact sandra mae
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a happy, easy going and trustworthy person

Hi! Mam/ Sir, good day. I'm Sandra 40years of age. Currently in HK residing in Fanling N.T. My visa will end on April 10, 2019.. My current employers has 5 members, 3 adults and 2 teenagers (boy and girl).. Have also a pets, 2 dogs and 3 cats.. I stay for them for 4 years (2 contracts).. I know how to cook simple menu of Chinese food and soup.. I know also to manage my time table to do the house hold chores..And also I'm willing to learn more about cooking and some others works pertaining on the job that you offer especially for New born/toddlers care... I hope I look an employer just like friendly, happy family and easy to be with, so that we can adopt a good relationship in between.. Thanks!

Tasks that Sandra Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided