Loading...

Lorena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lorena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lorena
This profile is no longer available.

I'm happy, friendly, ambitious person

I'm Lorena, Filipino, 39 yrs. old, separated and has 2 children. I'm working here in Hong Kong for almost 6 yrs. I started to work here last 2013 with a Chinese family who has 2 children ages 4 and 2 yrs old and now I am looking forward to finish my 2nd contract with my present employer who is also Chinese family and has one 8 years old daughter on July 12. My duty on my both employer is taking care children, drop off and pick them up from school, taking them in the park and do household chores such as cleaning, marketing and washing. I also cook but only simple Chinese dishes. I also have experienced in taking care of new born as I have my own children. I am hardworking, trustworthy, easygoing and willing to learn new things. I can also easily follow instructions without further supervision. I am also open minded and believe that good communication is the best key to a good relationship between employer and employee.

If you think my profile and my experienced suit your qualification I am honored to work for your family and willing to meet you for personal interview. Looking forward to hear from employers here.

Thank you, God bless

Tasks that Lorena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided