Loading...

Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Grace G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Grace
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a happy,honest and hardworking person

Good day maam/sir,I'm grace and recently working in hongkong for 9 munts only..I am 35 years old ,married with 3kids age 15,13,and 9.I'm 5'4 in height and weight 59kls. I'm undergraduate in college taking up education. I am an honest hard working And happy person and if you accept me I will do my best to achieve what you are looking for,for a domestic helper like me..
I work as a domestic helper in Singapore for 5years and my first employer is a Chinese couple with 2 children but they are all working already,my second employer was a British one with 1 kid age 2 yers old And have 2dogs.my job is to take care of the dogs.
Thank you and have a nice day!

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided