Loading...

Angela Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Angela Ann A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Angela Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a happy, nice and trustworthy person..

Hi!! I'm Angela, 35 years old. I am married and I have one kid who is now 13 years old. I'm a christian. I can say that I am a nice, responsible and trustworthy helper. I am working here in Hong Kong for 8 years now, 4 years in my 1st employer, 3 months only in 2nd, 2 years in my 3rd employer and about to finish my first contract in my current employer on April.
I hope I can find an employer who is friendly, easy to approach and nice.. And I want to have a good employer-helper relationship. I like an employer who will treat me well and know their helpers rights.

Tasks that Angela Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided